For More Information






What is the sum of 6 and 2?

Contact Sales & Customer Service

Rob Binnall

Product Manager
413-863-4326 x 222
rbinnall@southworth.com

John Helbig

Customer Service
413--863-4326 x 236
jhelbig@southworth.com

Ed Driscoll

Byron Weston Sales
413-863-4326 x 274
edriscoll@southworth.com

Pat Sheldon

Envelopes 
413-789-1200 x 317 
psheldon@southworth.com

Charlie Blanker

Product Manager 
413-863-4326 x240
cblanker@southworth.com

Paul Bitters

New Product Development
413-863-4326 x 255
pbitters@southworth.com               

Ken Schelling

Technical Director / Mill Manager
413-863-4326 x 265
kschelling@southworth.com